Feedback on my store - farmery furnishings

sophieroebuck
Tourist
12 0 0

Hi 

I have just built my store for the first time ever using shopify, I am no expert but before we launch it on Monday I would like your feedback please if I can. Some images are missing as we are just finalising. Thanks in advance 

www.farmeryfurnishings.co.uk

https://gnlzvaieb7jc1y66-55904632986.shopifypreview.com

Replies 2 (2)
MS-WEB-DESIGNER
Shopify Partner
3012 181 488

Dear @sophieroebuck 

Congratulations on your store!

Hope the following suggestions will help you

• Check your store speed after live
  • At header:

farheader.png

• Add Custom Slider(Hero banners) with Call to Action at home page
  • Overall Font, Color, Spacing, Alignment need to adjust - Make your store well-organized, neat and visually appealing and add to the user experience.
  • Balancing color, font and images etc. - Maintain the same or similar colours and fonts throughout your store to keep your branding intact.
  • Add Trust Badge and Highlight your USP at home page
  • At footer:

frennyfooter.png

• Collection page layout needs to improve

• Product page layout needs to improve

• Add Cart counter and allow user to see cart page
  • Improve on page SEO

Click Here to Hire Shopify Store Customization Experts
Boost Conversions & Average Order Value with this
Best App for Sticky Add To Cart
Tuecus
Shopify Partner
2589 78 376

Hello,

I just had look into your website, I observed few points on your website.

-> Half of the page header section occupies, And there is lot of extra space in the header part and half of the page is header section. You can remove those extra spaces so that user may not scroll down the page to view your banner images and simultaneously CTA also get highlights.