Feedback on my store please -trendszion outline

Solved
Sakurasky1
Excursionist
21 0 2

Please I need feedback about my store trendszion outline. I start my shopify March 2021 and I am new in this online dropshipping.

Thanks 

Sakurasky1

Accepted Solutions (4)

Accepted Solutions
Sara_Julie
Pathfinder
120 4 11

This is an accepted solution.

your store is looking good but you have to write product description for your products

If helpful then please Like and Accept Solution.
I will fix any issue on your store in just $10 : Click Here

View solution in original post

AiTrillion
Shopify Partner
4161 244 729

Hey @Sakurasky1This is AiTrillion- an All-in-one Marketing Platform on Shopify. Here's feedback on your store:

Setup product recommendations on product pages as well as cart pages.

- Don't leave a blank space here as shown in the screenshot below.

AiTrillion_0-1623054028894.png

- Move this subscription box at the right in the footer as shown in the screenshot.

AiTrillion_1-1623054479355.png

- Add testimonials or review carousel on the homepage. It helps in building trust with other visitors.

Setup announcement bars to promote your offers on the store with a call to action. 

You can add a countdown timer to create urgency for your promotions or offers with the countdown timer bar and motivate your customers to buy more from the store. It helps in increasing sales.

- Add web push notifications are clickable rich content messages sent to the customer’s device by a website or a web app. It can be delivered to your customer’s device, mobile or desktop, even when he is not on your website. It can be used in retargeting with push notifications including browse abandonment, retargeting users abandoning the shopping cart, activating dormant users with offers, retaining users with personalized content, and more.

- Setup a reward program for giving points and let customers redeem on their next purchase.