FROM CACHE - en_header

Feedback on my store please

MJSalesLLC
Excursionist
13 0 4

Hi,

I am new to Shopify and just opened my store on 02/28/2021.  I am getting a little traffic but no sales.

Can someone please preview my store at www.mjsalesllc.net and give me some pointers on the way it is set up or if there is anything I can do to make it more appealing to my customer.

I would appreciate any and all advice.

Thanks,

Alicia

Replies 6 (6)
PageFly
Shopify Partner
2873 398 1749

Hi @MJSalesLLC 

This is PageFly - a Free Shopify Landing Page Builder. I would love to provide my recommendation for your store based on 4 years of providing solutions for over 80.000 active Shopify merchants.

I have some recommendations below

1. Home page

1.1 Make the menu sticky

A sticky menu header helps customers to reach out to the menu and access the menu anytime they want. Especially, the menu has a search bar, and making a search bar prominent is very important. This helps customers feel rest assured and they can search anytime when they scroll up or down on the home page.

1.4 Add image in the introduction section

I highly recommend you should add an image and also a CTA button on a column, on the other column, you can add a paragraph to tell your brand story, let consult my Chloe template

Chloe – PageFly 2021-03-10 09-04-27.png

1.3 Show off all store's collections and featured products

Collections – MJ Sales LLC 2021-03-12 08-13-53.png

• On the home page, you just show a hero banner with a CTA button, this is not good.

Customers, when visit your home page for the first time, will leave because they don't see any collections/ products. I notice that you have a collection page that shows the store's collections, so I highly recommend you should show this section on the home page

However, you need to change the text color or add opacity for the image so the text can be readable.

• Also, you need to show some featured products of each collection on the home page.