Feedback on my store

LourianBeauty
Tourist
12 0 0

Hi all, my name is Oksana and I am currently working on my lash business. I have started working on my website and this is my first time! I wanted to get some feedback on it! I will leave the link below. Thanks so much!!!

https://lourianbeauty.com/?key=b448953020521a352c12ff27f636332688c91782b6f4a4e248416229f22ad7c3&prev... 

0 Likes

Hi @LourianBeauty ,

I love your niche products and your logo. It seems that you haven't finished the website yet. Here are some of my suggestions for you:

• Add a favicon to your website. Having a favicon visible on customers' browser tabs, bookmarks,...helps your users save time by allowing them to identify and browse your website without difficulties. Moreover, if you don’t have a favicon on your website then you may miss out on the chance of being bookmarked on the Chrome browser, indirectly missing out on one of many search ranking signals. Also, A favicon will help users identify with your brand easily.

Ảnh chụp Màn hình 2021-03-18 lúc 10.36.31.png

• Add CTA to your background : CTA plays an important role in converting your visitors into customers. 

Ảnh chụp Màn hình 2021-03-18 lúc 10.34.42.png

• Product page

- Add more pictures for products ( 3-5 images) and add CTA beneath the products.Ảnh chụp Màn hình 2021-03-18 lúc 10.59.50.png

- Add reviews, user rating average: Actually, the consumers buy products online so they can't try them on or observe, touch them directly so reviews play an important role in customers' purchase decisions.   

• Footer: Add your social media, it would help you have loyal customers when they follow you and interact with you. 

Please hit like or mark as a solution if you find my comments helpful. Thanks and Good luck. 

LitExtension - #1 Shopping Cart Migration Expert
If our answer is helpful then please accept as solution!
Are you looking for a solution to migrate to Shopify? Contact us for further assistance.
Try our FREE DEMO now!