Feedback on my Streetwear Shop!

Solved
RoninRebels
Tourist
8 0 2

Hi everyone, I am a nursing student who created the streetwear brand Ronin Rebels as a hobby. I would like your feedback regarding my website as my conversions are low. The store was created in May of this year. I am open to any and all feedback regarding the website itself, the products, and possible issues with my pricing. Thank you!

Accepted Solution (1)

Accepted Solutions
PageFly
Shopify Partner
2501 343 1669

This is an accepted solution.

Hi @RoninRebels

Glad to know that you have chosen Shopify for your online business! Here I want to add more details to help you make the store perfect and increase conversion rate:

1, Improve your hero banner by:

• Adding heading and subheading to summarize about your store’s aim and value 
  • Adding Shop Now button to increase store’s conversion rate

Make sure that both elements are visible within above-the-fold area to attract customers to your store

PageFly_5-1627308533114.png

2, Make sure the testimonials are legible so they look trustworthy enough

PageFly_1-1627308430399.png

3, Add secondary hover image to your products. In this way the page will look more lively, and you can also show your products from many different angles. 

You can also add Buy Now button to your products to encourage customers to start purchasing

PageFly_2-1627308430440.png

4, Use color swatch for color variants to make your store looks more professional.

PageFly_3-1627308431356.png

Just in case you want some references to improve your Home page, you can check out our template here: https://pagefly.link/xzqMaywK     

PageFly_4-1627308467927.png

The templates above can be used easily on PageFly page builder, even with a free account. You can take a look at our template gallery to choose what suits you the most.