First time user of shopify looking for honest feedback & suggestions on store.

Jame2313
2 0 1

Hi everyone, I am completely new to the ecommerce scene and have never worked in web design or marketing before. I have been working on a one product store website for about a week now and I'd love to hear some feedback on it. 

Also FYI, some pages you would typically find on websites are incomplete/nonexistent as of now since I been mainly focusing on perfecting the home page and working on the product page.

SprinkleX.com 

0 Likes

Hello @Jame2313  ,

I have gone through your store, I have noticed that it's a Single-Product store.

Let me please honestly give you feedback , so that it may help you.

I suggest you to :

-->ADD ABOUT US : The “About Us” page is the perfect place to express your business’s unique identity
While your other pages are dedicated to your products and services, this page is all about what makes your business special.

Your "About Us" page id left empty.

Also at CONTACT US page you have a contact form it would be more helpful for your visitors if you share details like your Email Id.

Also add some content at the FAQ'S page.

--> ADD TRUST BADGES : A trust badge is a logo or a symbol that you display on your site to assure a visitor that your business is legitimate
They ensure that visitors feel safe to share their information and can comfortably put their trust on your website.

Apart from these things your Store is pretty Good. Hope this helps you.

Thanks,
Tuecus.

Apps Developer Team |
@Elist eBay Integration
@Tuecus-Customer Page
@Aliexpress Dropshipping & More
If the my answer is helpful to you? Click Like/Accept Solution to let me Know!!
Growave
Shopify Partner
1067 33 370

Hi @Jame2313

All-in-one Shopify marketing platform Growave is here! Congratulations on opening a new store. I would recommend you implement e-commerce marketing tools in order to increase your sales and drive traffic. I hope my recommendations would help.