FROM CACHE - en_header

Getting around 100 visits a day for a week with only 4 add to carts, any feedback is appreciated.

JacobOglesby
1 0 0

Hi Everyone,

I launched my store around 2 weeks ago now, and for the past 5 or 6 days, I have been getting on average 100 visits a day. These sessions are mainly from Facebook marketing which I have been experimenting with to make sure I have got the right audience targeted. My Facebook ads are getting a CTR of around 1.3% to 3.5%. I am very new at marketing so I really have no idea if this is okay and would also love some feedback on that.

As for my website, it is a fairly premium jewelry brand, mainly targeted towards men, using premium materials and metals featuring products I designed and handmade in the USA. Some products are not yet available so they are listed as sold out, as well as certain sizes. I would really love some feedback on my website to see if there is any reason it may stop people from purchasing. As I said in the title, I have had 4 add to carts and 0 sales. Is this to be expected for my product's price range, or is there something causing this issue?

If you think the issue is in the products themselves I would love to hear any opinions on what I could do differently, I also have more products coming soon to give people a wider selection, however with the lack of sales I am not sure how to continue.

Thanks,

Jacob.

Replies 2 (2)
MS-WEB-DESIGNER
Shopify Partner
3012 181 488

Dear @JacobOglesby 

Hope the following suggestions will help you

• Run your ads for at least 30 days with a budget $5/day with proper targeting. Do remarketing.
  • Mobile speed needs to improve

jacspeed.png

• Need to change background color if possible
  • Work on ON PAGE SEO
  •  
  • Collection page layout needs to improve

• Product page layout needs to improve

• Add product video for each product at the Product page.