FROM CACHE - en_header

Hello! Feedback on store, please :)

LookAtTheseTees
2 0 2

Hi there!

I'm somewhat new to this. Any feedback/critiques at all would be welcome!
(Note: there is some mature language used.)

https://lookatthesetees.cool/

Thanks in advance!

Replies 5 (5)
MS-WEB-DESIGNER
Shopify Partner
3012 181 488

Dear @LookAtTheseTees 

Congratulations on your store!

I’ve gone through your store and found that there are quite a few things missing from your store which if added can really make a lot of difference to the user experience, conversion rate and your overall sales

• Mobile Speed Need to Improve, Currently 26-35

lookathspeed.png

• Need to do SEO
  • Overall Font, Color, Spacing, Alignment need to adjust

reducespace.png

• Add Custom Slider(Hero banners) with Call to Action
  • Highlight your USP
  • Add social proof
  • Add Featured Collection 
  • Add Sticky Buy now or add a cart button,Sticky cart
  • Add Promotional banner on collection page
  • Product page layout needs to improve

Example:

productpage1.pngprodutpage2.png

Click Here to Hire Shopify Store Customization Experts
Boost Conversions & Average Order Value with this
Best App for Sticky Add To Cart
AiTrillion
Shopify Partner
4161 244 729

Hello @LookAtTheseTees, I hope you are doing good! here is the feedback:

- Create a brand logo. The brand logo will help you in branding.

Setup Newsletter Subscription with automatic emails with thankyou and discount coupon.

Start giving loyalty points on activities like on signing up, allowing for push notifications, follow or share on social media, on birthdays, visiting a store, leaving a review. This will help you to entice your visitors and will also increase the number of push subscribers, reviews, newsletter subscribers. A loyalty program helps in increasing sales and increase the retention rate.