FROM CACHE - en_header

How can I increase conversions?

Solved
fancychess
Tourist
4 0 0

Hi,

I've been running a lot of Google/Microsoft shopping ads for a few months (also tried Facebook ads for a month), but I'm still not making enough sales to cover the advertising cost. My site is at: https://www.fancychess.com/

I see a lot of people that look at a product, scroll up and down a few times, but then leave.

Can anyone see anything on my site that would cause people to lose interest or not trust the site?

Any suggestions on how to increase my conversion rate?

Accepted Solution (1)

Accepted Solutions
oscprofessional
Shopify Partner
12522 1933 2480

This is an accepted solution.

@fancychess ,

Welcome to the Shopify community.

Hope you are doing good. Here are a few suggestions.

Logo: For Brand identity, you need a proper logo to represent your business as it's missing on your website. It's a basic or important foundation for branding your business.

Front Images: Use good quality featured banner images with call-to-action buttons to captivate user attention.

Homepage: Homepage designs guide your visitors around your website. To engage visitors you need to work on homepage layout design. Include trust indicators on the homepage. Homepage content should be strategically decided. You can add a ‘Call to action banner’ ‘New arrivals’, ‘Top selling products, etc. on the homepage to engage users.

Add Blog: 

You know creating/adding blogs gives you a great way to generate fresh content on a website and provides a catalyst for email marketing, and social media promotion to drive search traffic to your website.

Client Reviews and testimonials of Happy Customer:

You will stand out. Customers will appreciate that you are invested in helping them. And they will be more invested in helping you. Happy customers will help you attract new business and will help you improve consumer confidence. …

Happy customers are more likely to remain loyal.

Popup: