I don't know where did i made the mistake! please help me to undrestand

Solved
Pedrosh
Tourist
4 0 1

Hello

I build my website 3 months ago and I tried to learn by giving me this project, I studied all the Shopify videos and so many others about A to Z, I did everything step by step, from design to the advertisement, campaigns, and so many other stuff, but I couldn't get even one purchase! i was expecting only one for the first six months. probably there is something i don't know and i can't find what is it! can you please check my website and tell me what is that mistake? ill really appreciate it. I need to learn and you are the best teachers

www.meryberry.com

Accepted Solution (1)

Accepted Solutions
AiTrillion
Shopify Partner
4161 244 729

This is an accepted solution.

Hey @PedroshThis is AiTrillion- an All-in-one Marketing Platform on Shopify. We are happy to help more than 100k+ Shopify merchants and would love to provide a solution to your questions:

Some good points of your store:

• great items
  • good design 
  • easy to navigate

- Add an announcement bar with a call to action button on it to highlight important information that you don't want your customers to miss out on & make them take action from it.

Add a newsletter sign-up popup with a discount code to entice customers to sign up and get a discount code on their first purchase. This will help you to capture more email addresses so you can target them later on via email campaigns. Add newsletter sign up box in the footer.

- Add a review section on the product page as 90% of people read reviews before making a purchase. 

- Just a heads up! Enable automatic workflow emails/push for abandoned cart, win back old customers, welcome email, purchase follow-up, or browse abandoned customers.

- Run paid ads targeting the right audience. 

- Reach your customers at right time, through right channel and target them with the help of personalization. Try more targeted approach.