I would love to get some feedback about my store

yronen1
Tourist
9 0 1
Hi there!
I'm a newbie to drop shipping and to print on demand, and it's the first store I built:
I would love to get some feedback: What can I improve? Does it look right?
Can I start sending traffic or the store needs improvement?

Thanks a lot!
Replies 4 (4)
MS-WEB-DESIGNER
Shopify Partner
3012 181 488

Dear @yronen1 

Hope the following suggestions will help you

• Add favicon
  • Add Custom Slider(Hero banners) with Call to Action - Make your site more visually appealing when you add your products in an interactive slider with prompt call to action.

sweeticta.png

• At footer:

sweefooter.png

• Overall Font, Color, Spacing, Alignment need to adjust - Make your store well-organized, neat and visually appealing and add to the user experience.
  • Human Touch : About you and your business - Highlight what makes you different and personalize your offerings when you write about your brand in a custom About Us section.Example of Nice Home page
  • Add Sticky Buy now or add a cart button,Sticky cart - A sticky cart icon or sticky checkout bar reduces cart abandonment and engages the customer in your store.
  • Collection page layout needs to improve

• Product page layout needs to improve

• Cart page layout needs to improve

cartpageexample.png

• There is no terms and conditions checkbox at checkout. We suggest you install a Free app from shopify app store which provides 'I agree to the Terms and Conditions' before checkout .As it makes it easy for the customer to read your terms and policies. 

Boost your sale with this App:

Voila Shopify app  adds a highly efficient cart feature proven to reduce cart abandonment and boost sales. (Show multiple Discount coupon code on cart page )

Click Here to Hire Shopify Store Customization Experts
Boost Conversions & Average Order Value with this
Best App for Sticky Add To Cart
Jayden_20
Excursionist
46 3 6

Hello @yronen1