Kind of at my end

Solved
dazwayersin44
Excursionist
21 0 5

My store is not converting… at all. I’ve been up for 3 months now and work around 3-5 hours daily on it. Are my products not worth buying? Is the UX really bad? Anything you can identify? I’m close to closing the store as I’m a college student and can’t afford to keep dumping money into design and upkeep. I’m willing to work hard if I can identify an issue but I’m just stuck in finding one at this point. Please be as critical as possible as I take all feedback constructively. Thank you. 

https://44Clothing.us 

Accepted Solution (1)

Accepted Solutions
RichardNguyen
Shopify Partner
1205 170 820

This is an accepted solution.

Hi @dazwayersin44 ,

This is Richard Nguyen - CRO Expert from PageFly- Advanced Page Builder. I have to say that I am amazed by how beautiful and professional your store looks and bet you must have put a lot of effort into it. I just have a few comments to give and hope it would make your store even better.

I like how you have:

• Have a clear and CTA button on the banner
  • Have secondary hover images 
  • Showing customer reviews
  • Display social feed on the home page
  • Have clear Shipping and Refund information

Besides these things, I have some comments and suggestions for you:

1. About design

1.1 Have a newsletter/ signup form on Homepage

• Having a newsletter on your site, customers can subscribe to their emails to receive product information, any sales campaign, etc from your store. 
  • PageFly integrates with Klaviyo, Omnisend, and MailChimp, they are great apps to customize forms for your page.

TechTrends365 4.png

1.2 Adjust the size of product image on Collection page

The size of all product details are different and it makes your collection page look very messy. You should align them and make them have equal height to improve the look of the Collection page.

44clothing.png