Looking for feed back on craft cannabis wares store

Leafandwood
4 0 0

Hello, 

This is my first time asking for advice/feedback, willing to hear all comments. 

Thanks!!

https://www.leafandwoodshop.com 

Replies 5 (5)
MS-WEB-DESIGNER
Shopify Partner
3012 181 488

Dear @Leafandwood 

Hope the following suggestions will help you

• Add favicon
  • Improve store speed for mobile

leafspeed.png

• Add Custom Slider(Hero banners) with Call to Action at Home page
  • Add trust badges and Highlight your USP
  • Add Featured Collection​
  • Show social proofs
  • Do ON PAGE SEO
  • At header:

leafheader.png

• Overall Font, Color, Spacing, Alignment need to adjust

fony.png

• Product page layout needs to improve

Example

• Show cart popup when user add a product to cart

cartpopup.png

• Seems overall design and structure can be better.
Click Here to Hire Shopify Store Customization Experts
Boost Conversions & Average Order Value with this
Best App for Sticky Add To Cart
AiTrillion
Shopify Partner
4161 244 729

Hey @Leafandwood, welcome to the community! This is AiTrillion- an All-in-one Marketing Platform on Shopify. Here is the feedback on your store:

Homepage recommended layout - The home page should flow better. I would recommend setting it out like this, top announcement bar, Slideshow banners, Collection List, Product Recommendations, product reviews, Newsletter sign-up box, Blog Posts, Instagram Feed & footer.

- Make your store both mobile and desktop responsive. 

- Improve the footer, there are two headings quick links. Add, shipping, privacy, returns & refund policy, social media links.

AiTrillion_0-1622715745469.png

- Add a call to action button 'Shop Now' on the banner image.

- Product descriptions are missing.

Add these tools to your store to make it engaging and interactive:

• Add an announcement bar to highlight important information that you don't want your customers to miss out on.