looking for feed back on my store www.intentionsdivine.com

RebeccaHobbs
2 0 1

very new store launched but i still havent got my product from outside of shopify to my page so im kinda stuck .

Replies 5 (5)
SajiniAnnieJohn
Shopify Partner
55 2 7

Hello @RebeccaHobbs 

SajiniAnnieJohn_0-1629693607508.png

Please check on this!

Sajini Annie John | iCart Team
- Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know!
- Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution!
RebeccaHobbs
2 0 1

https://intentionsdivine.com/ worked for me try this idk im new to all this sorry

Growave
Shopify Partner
1539 50 435

Hi @RebeccaHobbs 

All-in-one marketing platform Growave is here. I would recommend you to focus on social proof of your online Shopify store. Here are some suggestions that you can work on:

• Add a Blog Page

Since your store has been launched recently, the blog will make your shop more credible and relatable. Blog builds an emotionally cohesive relationship between your Shopify store and your customers. The blog will provide new clients with a sense of confidence in their purchases. Also, constantly adding new content to your blog will positively impact SEO, drives traffic to your online store, and keeps audiences in your store.

• Collect Reviews

I strongly advise adding testimonials to products for building customer trust and social proof. Reviews are an important part of an online store since credibility is a fundamental basis in any eCommerce. Testimonials will help you to increase the confidence of new consumers, something essential to reduce rebound rates and abandonment of shopping carts. Since you've launched the online shop recently, try to collect them through apps, depending on your budget. Through the app, your customer can leave a photo or text reviews and will be reminded to share opinions whenever you prefer.

• Add Social Login