Looking for feedback on my new shop, botforlife.com

Solved
virendra
Tourist
3 0 3

Hi,

I've just started my Dropshipping Shopify Store, I'm still learning and exploring. It's been a month and have not made any sale yet. Can I get feedback on my page and products I'm selling, I know I'll have to experiment with products until I find a winning product and right marketing for it. (I'm working on Facebook ads as well though).

But It will be a great help If I could get feedback on my website design and currently available products there.

Link to my Shopify Store:  https://botforlife.com/

Looking forward for your valuable feedback:) 

-Thanks

virendra kishore

virendra
Tourist
3 0 3

Hey Mills, Thanks for your feedback. How would you help me ?

CutOutWiz
Navigator
368 28 139

This is an accepted solution.

Hello @virendra 

Hope you are well. For an owner with very little experience, you have done a pretty good job. I must say your aesthetic eye is very keen.

Here are some areas where you could consider working on

• Add a sticky header. The headings are important to navigate the site. If the headers keep disappearing, it makes it hard to find what the customer is looking for. That is why if you make your headers sticky, the user can see them even if they have scrolled down, which makes the site more user friendly.

You can also consider making your headings a bit bigger or bolder, so that they catch the eye more easily.

• It is a good idea to place a banner on the homepage that tells your customers exactly what they are looking for. You may add a separate banner for each of your product types. I see that your home page has only one banner whereas there's different types of product you sell. It would look great if you could add a banner symbolizing each type of product.