Good afternoon, good people!
I am self-taught and this is my first online store https://overz.co/
I need your feedback:
- Design
- Functionality
- SEO optimization
- Download speed

Thank you wonderful people!
P.S I am open to various business cooperation on "barter" or "partnership" terms
OM!

Accepted Solutions (3)

Accepted Solutions
MS-WEB-DESIGNER
Shopify Partner
3012 181 488

This is an accepted solution.

Dear @mr_overz 

Congratulations on your store!

• Mobile Speed Need to Improve, Currently 23-35

overspeed.png

• At header

lineheader.png

• At footer

at footer.png

• Add Custom Slider(Hero banners) with Call to Action
  • Overall Font, Color, Spacing, Alignment need to adjust
  • Add Trust Badge and Highlight your USP
  • Add all the top featured products on the homepage so users know the type of products you're selling on your store.
  • Add Testimonials at homepage
  • Add Sticky Buy now or add a cart button,Sticky cart
  • Collection page layout needs to improve

• Product page layout needs to improve

• Do Cart Page Modification : discount code , Gift wrapping , additional cart notes , delivery date picker, i agree with terms and conditions, trust badges, etc
  • Do SEO
Click Here to Hire Shopify Store Customization Experts
Boost Conversions & Average Order Value with this
Best App for Sticky Add To Cart

View solution in original post

AiTrillion
Shopify Partner
4161 244 729

Hello @mr_overz,  I hope you are doing well! here is the feedback:

- There's a lot of blank space in the header of the home page.

- Add a call to action button on the banner image of the home page.

The home page should flow better. I would recommend setting it out like this. Slideshow Image- Collection List- New/ trending/ recently viewed products- Testimonials- Newsletter sign up box- Instagram shop & feed

To add the section of new, trending, recently viewed products you can install the app AiTrillion and simply enable the product recommendations.