Looking for feedback on my store and new sales.

Solved
ChesZy
5 0 0

Hey guys, 

I'm new to Shopify and I'm looking to make an extra income by selling on the platform. 

I am a web designer but so far only went on with the basics of Shopify, however, I always liked constructive criticism and I'm currently using the free trial. 

Please find my store and review or rate it please... If possible, share so I can grow and gather some sales.

My store focuses and fashion, but primarily it's designed for content creators, seeing how that's the trend these days. I hope to get some TikTok user to buy some cosplay or accessories.

In my country, South Africa I also have a small time web hosting business with the same name. This store is just a branch-off from my services providing to grow my company in sales and experience. 

Please head over to the store and website with the links below and share!!! Please.

https://holyhost.myshopify.com 

https://www.holyhost.co.za 

Accepted Solution (1)

Accepted Solutions
AiTrillion
Shopify Partner
4161 244 729

This is an accepted solution.

Hello @ChesZy, I hope you are doing well! here are some suggestions:

- There's a lot of blank space in the header. It shouldn't be like this.

Screenshot (69).png

Setup Newsletter Subscription with automatic emails with thankyou and discount coupon.

- Add a section of trending/ new/ recently viewed products on the homepage or you can simply install AiTrillion and enable the product recommendations.

- Start giving loyalty points on activities like on signing up, allowing for push notifications, follow or share on social media, on birthdays, visiting a store, leaving a review. This will help you to entice your visitors and will also increase the number of push subscribers, reviews, newsletter subscribers. A loyalty program helps in increasing sales and increase the retention rate.