FROM CACHE - en_header

Looking for some feedback on my store! Both negative & positive feedback are wanted!

Jame2313
2 0 1

Hi everyone, I’ve been working on this store for about two months now as I want to make sure it is near perfect before I begin marketing the product. I have no prior web design experience. 

Here’s the link:

SprinkleX.com

Replies 2 (2)
AiTrillion
Shopify Partner
4161 244 730

Hey @Jame2313This is AiTrillion- an All-in-one Marketing Platform on Shopify. We are happy to help more than 100k+ Shopify merchants and would love to provide a solution to your questions.

- Don't let customers customers scroll down this long to view details & product images. 

- Add an announcement bar with a call to action button on it to highlight important information that you don't want your customers to miss out on & make them take action from it.

- Add a review carousel on the homepage. It helps building trust with other visitors. 

Add a referral program, it helps in increasing sales and creates brand awareness. You can ask your customers to refer a product to their friends and family. When the product is referred by some known, people tend to purchase the product. The referral program helps in increasing sales. You can give a reward for referring the product to someone.

- You can add a countdown timer to create urgency for your promotions or offers with the countdown timer bar and motivate your customers to buy more from the store. It helps in increasing sales.

To add the above marketing engagement tools to optimize the conversions of your store there are many apps available in the Shopify app store. Instead of installing multiple apps, you can install the all-in-one Shopify app AiTrillion and get all the benefits of marketing features in a single app to drive conversions. 

Hope this helps!

Sachin D | Shopify Growth Expert @ AiTrillion

- Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know!
- Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution