Lots Of Traffic But No Add To Cart

AimeeJewelry
1 0 0

Hello i am looking for feedback on my store 

https://www.shopaimeejewelry.com

i have gotten sales before but lately i have been just getting lots of visits but no add to cart

i use mainly use tiktok ads and sometimes Instagram

if someone could contact me or let me know how to improve my conversions that will be helpful 

contact@shopaimeejewelry.com

Replies 3 (3)
made4Uo
Shopify Partner
801 85 137

Hi @AimeeJewelry ,

I am not an expert but I am also a shopper. I hope you don't mind honest criticism. 

You have several duplicated menus. Try to provide just the important ones. If the customer needs those other links, they usually look at the footer or product page.

Screenshot 2022-05-14 181052.jpg

Try to entice your customer. Probably provide them with information why your product is good. Images does not speaks by itself. I would provide videos on how it works. 

I am a little confuse on this section here. It took me a minute before I realized, it is the same product

Screenshot 2022-05-14 181141.jpg

✿✿✿-If this helps, please Accept as Solution✌-✿✿✿
Need help? Custom edits?
Just visit me at my ☏ website and check my codes for as low as $7 custom sections and snippets.
I can write a code for you as well.
PageFly
Shopify Partner
2363 325 1569

Hello @AimeeJewelry,

It's PageFly - Best Page Builder App here and I'd like to share some of my initial thoughts when first browsing through your online store. I hope that my recommendations based on 6 years of providing solutions for more than 100.000 merchants can be beneficial to you in improving your store performance. 

You can refer to this article to get more tips to personalize your e-commerce store. Or this guide to know how to optimize conversion rate for your store.

I hope comments below will be helpful for you.

1. Make the header sticky