My store: Critique is welcomed! fengserena.com

BarbaraM
Tourist
4 0 1

fengserena.com 

Hi guys! 
I'm sharing my store in the hope you guys give me any feedback, that helps me improve my store! English is not my native language, so I'm concerned I made some grammar mistakes. My main target is in the US. If you found any errors, please let me know! 
Besides that, do you have any tips to make it look better?

This is my first store and I built it all myself, with no prior knowledge in any of this matter! My studies are in law. Now, I'm just learning everything on youtube as I go! I'm really proud and happy. I believe anyone can do it. 

Thank you in advance for taking the time! Appreciate you. I'll also gladly take a look at your store if you want! Just drop the link! 

fengserena.com 

Much love!

Barbara

Replies 4 (4)
PageFly
Shopify Partner
1946 271 1428

Hi @BarbaraM 

This is PageFly - Free Landing Page Builder. I would love to provide my recommendations for your store based on 6 years of providing solutions for about 100.000 active Shopify merchants.

I like how you have:

• Clear homepage structure
  • Beautiful product image (generate professionalism vibe)
  • Product image hover Coupon pop-up

I also have some comments and suggestions for you to better your store: 

1. Have an announcement bar

Basically, the announcement bar will announce the information about shipping and discount or any promotion campaign of a store. You could use the most of your space to promote your store (even within your store)

2. Make the menu sticky
A sticky navigation bar will help customers navigate themselves from every part of the homepage to any page of your store more conveniently.

3. Hero section 

- You should have a clickable CTA, right now the hero section is just an image with a button image that cannot be clicked (which would be confusing to visitors since what you are trying to convince them to shop?)

Screen Shot 2021-10-25 at 9.27.45 AM.png