Need feedback on my Shopify store overall quality

Jenean
2 0 0

Hi and thank you in advance for any response. I opened my 1st Shopify store about 5 months ago ...i have not received one sale as of yet. I have have 889 store sessions at this point. I did not realize the importance of having a marketing strategy in place beforehand being that I am very new to this. I recently completed a paid intro to facebook marketing crash course & set up my 1st funnel & I am also speaking with Pinterest about advertising next week so I know how to get traffic i guess...i just need to covert them . I am in search of feedback on the overall look of my store ..does it look professional, are my themes and images good quality, does the store look trustworthy, is it loading at a decent speed for you ?  Do the prices seem too high for children’s clothing? Are the navigation menus organized enough? Do my legal pages suffice?Should I add more products to have  more of a selection  ? I’ve recently added a few more products and edited the look of some of the pictures ..added more angles to images... I’m also considering adding a product slideshow to homepage but not sure how or if I can work the debut theme... any advice will help! I can’t put my finger on the issue but am in need of emergency assistance Thank you.  Website: www.Junebuggies.com

Replies 5 (5)
hori_tran
Shopify Partner
131 14 48

Hi @Jenean ,

Hi,
I visited your website. your products and web design are very nice. I like them. But I saw something, this may be helpful to get a higher conversion rate:
- add a best seller category
- The slide banner with great visuals with your products and the "call to action" button. the slide banner should show the benefits of your products ( you can choose the best sellers to describe), your events, your discounts (Black Friday is coming, right?)

hori_tran_0-1637382238847.png

- Change the image background to highlight the text

hori_tran_1-1637382318770.png

- add realistic product images