Need help with my store

natalia1000
Excursionist
18 1 4

Hi there,

I have a quesiton. this is my first time setting up a store and I am wondering if I can get feedback on what improvements i need to make. My store is www.bzenshop.com 

Any suggestions would be great! Thank you!

Replies 11 (11)
Dirk
Shopify Staff
Shopify Staff
1585 194 354

Hey, @natalia1000 

Great looking website! One thing I would suggest is to use an online graphic creation tool such as Canva. You could use this app to create great collection images to improve the look of your homepage: 

For general design tips, our Homepage Design 101 is a recommended resource to check out! If there is anything else I can help you with, please let me know.

Dirk | Social Care @ Shopify 
 - Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know! 
 - Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution
 - To learn more visit the Shopify Help Center or the Shopify Blog

LitExtension
Shopify Partner
3720 738 782

Hi @natalia1000 

Well done!, I'm so impressed with how you organize your website. Not many people can do it at the first time. 

I have some recommendations to improve your website as follows:

- First, change the favicon. You already have a favicon but it would be better if it were your logo. Customers will easily remember your brand. 

Ảnh chụp Màn hình 2021-03-16 lúc 14.14.47.png

- The notice bar seems not attractive enough. You can consider to change the font or change the light background color into a dark one.

Ảnh chụp Màn hình 2021-03-16 lúc 14.13.03.png

- Add reviews and ratings for each products. It makes your products more reliable because most of visitors make a purchase based on the reviews. 

website 

That's all my suggestions.

Please hit like or mark as a solution if you find my comments helpful. Thanks and Good luck. 

LitExtension - #1 Shopping Cart Migration Expert
If our answer is helpful then please accept as solution!