New Shopify store

Solved
TommasoCR
Tourist
3 0 2

Hello, I’m new to the Shopify community so I would appreciate if you could check out my store and give me some feedback.

Thank you

https://aztech-inc.myshopify.com/admin

Accepted Solution (1)

Accepted Solutions
EcomGeeks
Shopify Partner
1070 143 333

This is an accepted solution.

Hey @TommasoCR,

Welcome to Shopify and congratulations on launching your store!

I have taken a look through and have a few suggestions.

The first thing I see is your "logo". I would recommend having one done up for you, you can get this done fairly inexpensively from Fiverr.com.

As I scroll down it all seems tech related and then there is a photo of a clothing rack with the text "find clothes for any occasion". It looks out of place.

screencapture-aztech-inc-myshopify-2021-01-13-12_23_23.png

When you click on catalog, it looks more like a checkout page than a products page. The list style isn't great for a products page - the images are very small and hard to see. I'd pick a different template for your products page.

screencapture-aztech-inc-myshopify-collections-all-2021-01-13-12_26_04.png

The other thing I'd say is to organize your products into collections, this will make it easier for the visitor to find what they are looking for.

I'd also recommend making sure your store is stocked with winning products that will sell. A good product choice should have these qualities:

1. High demand. Look for "problem fixing products".
  2. Not easily accessible. Look for products that are not available in stores or online through big retailers or Amazon.
  3. Popular. Look for trending products.

I have a lot more to say on this topic, but I cover it in our video so I'll leave it here for you to watch:

PS: If you decide to give Ecomhunt a try, here is our affiliate link: https://www.ecomhunt.com?afmc=2tp