Not getting ANY sales. Please help…

thepetspick
2 0 1

Super keen on any feedback I can get! 

I made my store (thepetspick.com) a bit over a week ago and I’m running Facebook ads and google ads and rear hint a few thousand people and I’ve had almost a thousand clicks to my website but no one is purchasing anything. I thought my website looked pretty good but there’s clearly a major issue that I’m not aware about. 

I have bought two of my products to take my own photos and videos for ads and hoping that might help but in the meantime, any advice would be greatly appreciated. I’m brand new to drop shipping so don’t really have a clue!

0 Likes
MS-WEB-DESIGNER
Shopify Partner
2877 180 493

Dear @thepetspick 

Hope the following suggestions will help you

• Change ads targeted audiance to custom audiance (go for potential customer)
  • Do remarketing ads for website traffic
  • Improve social proofs
  • Use non text logo
  • Use Voila Shopify app  adds a highly efficient cart feature proven to reduce cart abandonment and boost sales. (Show multiple Discount coupon code on cart page )
  • Improve ON PAGE SEO
  • Add trust badge, Add slider banners with CTA,Add testimonials, add feature products and collection etc.at home page. Example of nice home page
  • At footer:

thefooter.png

• Collection page layout needs to improve

• Product page layout needs to improve

• Cart page layout needs to improve

cartpageexample.png

• There is no terms and conditions checkbox at checkout. We suggest you install a Free app from shopify app store which provides 'I agree to the Terms and Conditions' before checkout .As it makes it easy for the customer to read your terms and policies.
  •  
Click Here to Hire Shopify Store Customization Experts
Boost Conversions & Average Order Value with this
Best App for Sticky Add To Cart
0 Likes

Hello @thepetspick ,

I had viewed your website shortly and here are some of my points that I hope useful and you can implement on it easily.