FROM CACHE - en_header

Online store feedback

Solved
I_heart_pink
Tourist
7 0 0

Hey guys!

I would love some feedback on my shop! I have been doing some outreach marketing based on Facebook. I have spend more than $200 on ads for a month now. I get an average 20 to 35 views daily. 

I'll get 'add to cart' and 'reached checkout' and occasionally an abandoned cart, but no sales.

Any advice would be  greatly appreciated as I am new to all this. Thank you in advance 😊

Accepted Solutions (3)

Accepted Solutions
Kimi
Shopify Staff
Shopify Staff
723 95 133

This is an accepted solution.

Thanks for linking your store's URL, @ I_heart_pink! I've taken a look at your store, and as a first time visitor I really like how easy it is to navigate through your store. This is so important as customers need to be able to find what they're looking for quickly and easily. I do have a few suggestions that you can consider for your store, too: