Please give me some feedback on my store!

brookenic84
2 0 1

Hello.  I started an online baby and toddler boutique. I launched June 25th.  I am using IG hashtags for free advertising since they won't approve me yet for ads.  I use Facebook ads frequently and have been trying to learn how to retarget.  My store is www.thelittlequinnboutique.com 

The problem is I can't seem to get many sales and a day like today so far 0 sales.  I have like a 0.60 conversion rate according to Shopify.  I'm sure patience and work will help but in the meantime if anyone would please give me some feedback I'd greatly appreciate it!  If you need more details let me know.  I'm still relatively new to this.

Ireoluwa
Explorer
112 4 10

Hello 

Welcome to the community, 

You indeed have a great store. 

The thing you need to know 

Sales Funnel: Set up a sales funnel for retargeting and having more conversion, if you don't know your way around it, Let me know 

Featured Images:  Use good quality featured banner images to captivate user attention.

Homepage: Need more work on the homepage layout. Check the homepage flow, above the fold and below the fold content should be strategically decided. You can add ‘Call to action banner’ ‘New arrivals’, ‘Top selling products, etc. on the homepage to engage users. You only have to of that which is "Summer Sale", "New Gender Neutral Collection"

Favicon: You can change the color of the favicon on your website it shows a better view of it. 

Send abandoned cart emails: If you have lots of traffic and little sales due to abandoned carts so you can get lost revenue using abandonment email campaigns. There are many Automated tools for abandoned carts. They can help you increase sales and re-engage visitors to your site who have left. You can also send promotional emails to your subscriber's list.