Please Help My Store Convert! Large Store.

MJoffroad
Tourist
12 0 1

Hello,

Store: MJoffroad.com

I'm looking for feedback on my store's layout, navigation, speed, color scheme etc. Before I run more ads I want to make sure it's user friendly and looks professional. 

Please check it out on Desktop + mobile. I was aiming for more mobile friendly and went through MANY different layouts to make it look good on both. 

Please let me know if you have any recommendations!

Thank you.

Replies 2 (2)
vinods
Shopify Partner
717 12 89

Hi @MJoffroad 

Hope you are doing good. I am Vinod from Bombay India. I am a digital marketing consultant by profession, providing professional website design and development, google and bing ads, email marketing and conversion rate optimization services to merchants across globe.

I have sent you an email on the email which you have mentioned on your website

Thanks

Vinod

Vinod Sachdev
Digital Centrics
Digital Marketing Consultant
Google & Bing Ads | Web Design & Development | Conversion Rate Optimization
PageFly
Shopify Partner
2498 342 1665

Hi @MJoffroad 

This is PageFly - Landing Page Builder. 

Congrats on your new store. It's pretty. I have just had a look at your store. I have just some small things I'd suggest for your Homepage for a better chance of gaining sales. May it help!

1. Make a sticky header

Sticky header helps customers easily access menu navigation although they scroll down or up on your page. Customers can also quickly reach the Search field to find products with a sticky header. You should display like this picture below:

PageFly_0-1617337377549.png

Your header has been sticky already but it occupies a large area on the first screen when customers visit your page. I think we should rearrange the header to make it shorter.

It's better to make this header have different colors when you scroll. You can see an example on our website below.

PageFly_1-1617337379379.gif