Please review my shopify store

MartinBay
3 0 0

Hey, i am pretty new to shopify ( been working on it for probably 10 days now) and i have finally finished my store! I am really happy with how it looks and everything, but i would love if someone with experience could check out my store and give me some feedback on what i did right and what i should improve! 
note: i have started facebook marketing with $10 cap everyday:)

my store is: Gymresistancebandz.com

0 Likes
EcomGeeks
Shopify Partner
1049 142 342

Hey @MartinBay,

Congratulations on the launch of your store! I've taken a look through and I have some feedback for you.

screencapture-gymresistancebandz-2021-06-15-08_51_39.png

LOGO
Your logo is one of those things that holds a lot of weight in how professional or unprofessional your store looks. I would highly recommend having a professional logo done up for your store, it’s a worthy investment. This is a service we offer so if you are interested, you can email us at ecomgeeksco@gmail.com

Once your logo is finished, you can match the fonts and colors in your store to your logo. This is going to level up your store even more and make you look very professional.

FAVICON
I’d recommend adding a favicon so that your visitors can find you quickly when they have multiple tabs open in their browser. We did a video on how to upload a favicon that you can watch here:

POLICIES
You need to add in your shipping policy, return policy, privacy and terms of service. Shopify has made this extremely easy, you can add them with a click of a button (except for shipping policy because it will vary depending on the store). After they are auto generated you can take a read through each one and adjust them as needed. Here is a video showing how to add them:

REVIEWS