Please Review my Store launched two months no sales?

Simma_StrapCity
2 0 1

Website is www.strapcity.co.uk hardly having any traffic? would like someone to have a look at the website in general too as in the look and feel. Any advice is appreciated

Replies 7 (7)
d-sav
1 0 1
Hi Simma,

I won’t be much help as I’m still new to this but I just wanted to comment on the design. It’s beautiful. As a graphic designer, I’d simplify the logo, making the s and c full letters again and just having it strap:city. The colon is a very clean design choice.

My first thought also was what if I wanted a watch to go with the straps?
Maybe adding in a watch and then up-selling the straps.

Good luck
MS-WEB-DESIGNER
Shopify Partner
2877 180 494

Hello,

strapcity.png

Congratulation for your store. I have gone through your store and hope the following suggestion will help you.

1. Optimize your store loading speed for mobile and desktop

2. Go for other design

3. Optimize your product landing page for Facebook ads

4. Optimize your store for SEO

5. Add blog section

6. Go for silo structure menu

Need more expert guidance? Please contact us here: https://ecommercetask.myshopify.com/

Thanks & Regards

MS Web Designer

Click Here to Hire Shopify Store Customization Experts
Boost Conversions & Average Order Value with this
Best App for Sticky Add To Cart
Tuecus
Shopify Partner
2542 77 373

Hello,

I just had look into your website.
Have you regularly promoted your products through your social media pages? I have to see your last post on Jun 12th Facebook. And your last post on Instagram AUG 24th. I suggest you can post and share your products every day, This helps for to increasing of your sales.
And I suggest you can add your store blog. Blog gives you the chance to make important substance for your clients. Utilize this as a promoting strategy to manage movement back to your site. Blog make better Your Website's SEO, Increase Traffic to Your Website through inbound links.

Thanks,