SALES SLOWED DOWN. PLEASE REVIEW MY STORE

Vraye
Tourist
5 0 2
Replies 6 (6)
MikeWidgetWares
Tourist
5 0 2

I'm not a professional, but your main page seems very busy to me. It felt like I scrolled for awhile until I hit the footer, and the boxes all felt the same.  Just my two cents...

TeeFenix
Tourist
5 0 3

Just my point of view after going through the landing page:

I think it looks good up front, but as you start scrolling the collections go on for too long / too many collections on the home page and in my opinion everything is a bit too big. It looks like some of your photos are a bit blurry because the placements are so large, so you might need larger images or smaller placements.

i noticed the currency chooser covers the button for the email signup on the bottom left.

on the product pages, it takes a while to get to the product description because the pictures are so big and the page scrolls to show all the photos before getting to the description.

everything else looks pretty good to me, i like the sidebar widget for support/chat and the links to your policies and socials in the footer.

hope it helps!

RichardNguyen
Shopify Partner
1268 175 847

Hi @Vraye

I'm Richard - CRO Expert at PageFly Page Builder. First of all, congratulations on your store and I would like to express my interest when first looking into your online store:

• The unique designed logo 
  • Invest in the bespoke pictures on your page
  • Use a sticky navigation bar to help customer to reach out quickly to any pages they want

Moreover, I want to make some recommendations so that your store could become more attractive and also, the conversion rate will increase accordingly.

1. Home page

Banner