Shopify store review

Super007
1 0 1

Hi I’m new to shopify I have a store I had 150 store sessions still no sale am I doing something wrong 

Www.vibetekz.com

Replies 2 (2)
RichardNguyen
Shopify Partner
1267 175 847

Hi @Super007 

I’m Richard, CRO Expert from PageFly. I would like to have some comments on your store. Since your store is selling technology products, so it will be necessary to prove that customers can trust your product and your store:

The header: your header is sticky, which is very good. But you may improve to add the search bar or search icon to the header. It can help customers to search for content and products in your stores.

RichardNguyen_0-1613842029892.png

Homepage

Product list: you can add the second image to the product image when hovering. It can give additional information to customers and convince them to check the product page.

RichardNguyen_1-1613842029901.png

Discount: you should add more discounts to your product to catch your customers’ attention. Most of the visitors will skip your product pages if they don’t see any good deals. 

Collection: you are showing many collections on the Homepage. But the thumbnail of those collections are too big, and take a lot of space on your Homepage. You can consider making those images smaller and taking advantage of the space for displaying products on Homepage.

RichardNguyen_2-1613842029902.png

Video reviews: most customers will want to check the review video to see how your product works. So it would be best if you can show the introduction video of each product on your store.

Testimonial: this section can be used as a good source of information to boost your brand's trustworthiness. Many customers will want to check this section for extra information about your brand and products.

Product pages