Site review?

Solved
Luka487
Tourist
16 0 0

Hey, got into dropshippin a week ago, would love to see some feed back on my store! Thank you guys in advance

trailbed.us

Accepted Solution (1)

Accepted Solutions
SandeepBansal
Tourist
8 2 6

This is an accepted solution.

Hey, so I created this quick video for you, outlining some of the things that you can do immediately for increasing sales in the store.

If you have any questions, or need me to help you with email marketing automation, let me know

All the best 

Sandeep | Growth Expert @ Marketing Strategy Labs
- If my reply was useful, click the LIKE button to let me know.
If I was able to answer your question, mark it as an Accepted Solution
- To learn how you can grow your store, join Marketing Strategy Labs Weekly Newsletter

View solution in original post

Replies 9 (9)
LeoBSN
Excursionist
20 1 3

Hi @Luka487 

Well done! I'm really impressed.

I'm not a professionist, but as a visitor, I can say that's a really nice website and I would personally buy from it.

The only three things i'll change are:

• The search icon in the header; there's no need to have that, because everything can be found on the landing page. It can also distract other people from buying the product.
  • In the "Our Brand" section, i'll create a CTA button that redirects to another page, telling more about your brand story (just write some random things, like when the brand was founded, where it was founded, etc...). In my opinion you can do that, or just write something more in that section without the CTA button.
  • There is a lot of space here (matress for couple page), I think making that smaller will be awesome:
    Screenshot_1.png

Other than that, congratulations on your website.

Have a nice day!

AiTrillion
Shopify Partner
4015 242 733

Hello @Luka487, I hope you are doing well! the products are great. Here are some suggestions that you can work on:

- Add 'Our products', 'collection' or 'Shop' option in the header menu.