Store Review & Feedbacks

MikeBaguyo
Explorer
45 0 16

Hi! May I ask for your feedbacks & suggestions for my first ever store? I would like to hear them before I go all the way on advertising my products. If possible, can you also tell me which product from my store do you think will be the best for advertising? I would really appreciate this so much as this is my first time using Shopify.

Thank you so much in advance! :')

Store: www.chrisandleon.com

Replies 6 (6)
AllFetch
Shopify Partner
645 60 246

Hi @MikeBaguyo 

I have visited your store and here are my suggestions. Hope they are helpful to you

• Homepage

In general, your homepage looks great. You can make a sticky navigation menu so that visitors can easily access all important sections of your site. The constant presence of the menu bar reminds users that other pages, ones they probably need, are also available.

Besides, so many products on your website can make customers get lost. They may stick to discovering all your beautiful products and take a long time to make a buying decision. You can totally solve this problem by adding a sticky cart displaying on any page on your website. It is always visible and reminds customers to check out for their chosen products in the cart. 

Sticky cart and sticky bar encourage customers to buy more and decrease the abandonment cart rate. You can try out this app Advanced Sticky Add to Cart to activate Sticky cart in your store for free.

• Add Instagram gallery on your Shopify Store

I see that you have a business Instagram account which is great to integrate your Instagram with your store. Turn your Instagram feed into a shoppable gallery and let your followers shop right from the posts. Displaying beautiful shoppable Instagram galleries throughout your site will aid in product discovery, inspiration, and sales. Link your Instagram profile to your store and convert your followers into customers. App Instagram Shoppable Feed can help you at ease and free.