Trying to figure out Many things

Shaanjaan
1 0 0

Hi, 

Firstly I'm very new to this, so just opened a store which was set up for me by someone on fivver.

The problems I'm facing is he did not explain which drop shipping app he used to upload the products to my store, any login info for those apps, cannot upload my store to Google business. It's just a complete mess. I cannot get a reply from the guy who built the store. I tried uploading products from Oberlo which show active but not added to my store. Any advice or feedback or help appreciated

Classic-health-spot.myshopify.com

Replies 3 (3)
PaulNewton
Shopify Partner
3499 234 684

@Shaanjaan wrote:

... just opened a store which was set up for me by someone on fivver.

Did they make you the owner of the store?

Have you read any of the shopify help? documentation help.shopify.com , https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/products/dropshipping/oberlo 

Have you searched and read through the dropshipping subforum here on the shopiyf community?

You've got a long road ahead of you from this object lesson, rebuild your store yourself or hire professional services or training.

What important thing did you learn this Black Friday?

Answers powered by coffee Buy Paul a ☕ Coffee for more answers or donate to eff.org

Problem Solved? ✔Accept and Like solutions to help future merchants

Confused? Busy? Buy a custom solution paull.newton+shopifyforum@gmail.com
Shay
Shopify Staff
531 87 105

Hi @Shaanjaan 

Thank you for reaching out to the community forums for help. I can understand your concern and confusion in trying to get this all sorted now that your developer is no longer responding to you.

I have a few recommendations on your next steps to help you with your store:

• Gather copies of all communications with the partner and any/all contact information you have for them.