Website Feedback

Lindenblueyes
Tourist
4 0 3

Hello,

I am new to shopify and have not had a lot of success with my website. 

www.jalpuppy.com.au

When I look at the pictures it needs to be have them a bit smaller and standing out better.  Can anyone make some suggestions to improve the website and advise who might be best to sort this for me.

Thanks in advance. Regards, Lindy

Replies 5 (5)
MS-WEB-DESIGNER
Shopify Partner
3012 181 488

Dear @Lindenblueyes 

Hope the following suggestions will help you

• Improve store speed for mobile 

jalspeed.png

• Optimize your store as Search engines (DO SEO On page and off page)
  • Overall Font, Color, Spacing, Alignment need to adjust
  • At header

jetheader.png

• Add custom sliders with CTA

jalherobanner.png

• Balancing color, font and images etc.
  • Collection page layout needs to improve

• Product page layout needs to improve

Click Here to Hire Shopify Store Customization Experts
Boost Conversions & Average Order Value with this
Best App for Sticky Add To Cart
AiTrillion
Shopify Partner
4161 244 729

Hello @Lindenblueyes, I hope you are doing good! Sachin here, from the AiTrillion Team at Shopify. Thanks for posting! I've taken a look at your store, and here are some inputs from my side:

- The home page should flow better. I would recommend setting it out like this. Slideshow Image- Collection List- Product Recommendations- Testimonials- Newsletter sign up box- Instagram Feed.

- Yes, you need to make the images smaller.

- Display the header menu in a professional manner.

- The viewport is too small. Make it larger.

- Make all the images aligned to each other.

Add these customer engagement tools to your store to engage the traffic coming to your store. It will help you to maximize the engagement in your store:

- Send automatic review request emails and give loyalty points for better conversion.

- Setup a reward program for giving points and let customers redeem on their next purchase.