Website feedback

Mridulspopspurt
1 0 0

Hi, 

This is mridul. Im new in shopify.

Here is store website 

www.spopspurt.com 

Please give me some feedback. 

Do i need anymore change regarding the website? 

Plz..give any suggestion..how i will get more customer. 

Thanks 

With best Regards 

MRIDUL 

Replies 2 (2)
PageFly
Shopify Partner
2475 339 1659

Hi @Mridulspopspurt

Your store looks great! I can see all the hard work you have put into the store’s appearance. Here I want to add more details to help you make the store perfect and increase conversion rate:

1, Make sure all important information (like sales text or Shop Now button) is visible in the above-the-fold area, where it attracts the most attention from customers. 

PageFly_0-1631446126621.png

2, Make sure all texts are legible in a quick glance. For the Sale tag, choose a contrasting pair of colors to make sure the Sale text can be outstanding.It’s recommended to enlarge the text size as well

PageFly_1-1631446127632.png

3, Remove unnecessary information on the page to avoid unwanted confusion 

PageFly_2-1631446127048.png

4, Keep the product description horizontally to reduce the unwanted blank space 

PageFly_3-1631446126299.png

You can check our premade design for product page here: 

PageFly_5-1631446211932.png

The templates above can be used easily on PageFly page builder, even with a free account. You can take a look at our template gallery to choose what suits you the most.

For guidance in running a business online, you can take a look at our Academy to get instruction from our top e-commerce experts in increasing store’s conversion rates

Hope your business is successful and gains more sales everyday!

Cheers!

PageFly- Advanced Shopify Page Builder - Empowering 100.000+ active merchants.

Check our Evergreen List of Best Platforms To Sell Online.

AiTrillion
Shopify Partner
4161 244 729