Re: Urgent! My shop doesn't work!

Solved

What's causing intermittent blank pages on my product listings?

liliansyrigou
Visitor
2 0 1

Hallo, I have a problem with the page that displays my product details. 

 

  1. When I or my customers try to access a product listing, I am sometimes presented with a blank page instead of the product details.

  2. I've already tried a few troubleshooting steps: I 've already removed some unused apps, but the issue persists.

  3. This issue impacts on my business and is preventing me and my customers from accessing important product information, and that it's impacting my sales.

  4. The issue is intermittent, and sometimes when I try reloading the page it works, but other times it doesn't. 

  5. I am also experiencing slow loading times in general: My Shopify store is taking a long time to load, which is making it difficult to manage my store and for my customers to make purchases.

Is there a live chat for customer support? I need urgent help!!

 
Accepted Solution (1)

Ollie
Shopify Staff
2489 456 415

This is an accepted solution.

Hey @liliansyrigou.

 

Thanks for reaching out.

 

I appreciate the context that you have shared with us as that is very helpful! If possible, could you share your online store URL with us? As this will allow us to take a further look into the issue.

 

Since we cannot authenticate you over the Community forums due to the sensitive information that needs to be shared, I am unable to look into the specifics. In this case, it would be best to reach out to our live support by logging into your online store using the Contact Us page. This will allow us to securely verify you as the store owner.

 

Once you successfully login - you will be directed to the Help Center. Select the topic that you would like assistance with to locate the options to Get Support and speak directly with a Support Advisor about the situation.

 

Looking forward to your response, let me know if you have any questions.

Ollie | Social Care @ Shopify 
 - Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know! 
 - Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution
 - To learn more visit the Shopify Help Center or the Shopify Blog

View solution in original post

Replies 2 (2)
liliansyrigou
Visitor
2 0 1

Thanx! That would be great:-)

Ollie
Shopify Staff
2489 456 415

This is an accepted solution.

Hey @liliansyrigou.

 

Thanks for reaching out.

 

I appreciate the context that you have shared with us as that is very helpful! If possible, could you share your online store URL with us? As this will allow us to take a further look into the issue.

 

Since we cannot authenticate you over the Community forums due to the sensitive information that needs to be shared, I am unable to look into the specifics. In this case, it would be best to reach out to our live support by logging into your online store using the Contact Us page. This will allow us to securely verify you as the store owner.

 

Once you successfully login - you will be directed to the Help Center. Select the topic that you would like assistance with to locate the options to Get Support and speak directly with a Support Advisor about the situation.

 

Looking forward to your response, let me know if you have any questions.

Ollie | Social Care @ Shopify 
 - Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know! 
 - Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution
 - To learn more visit the Shopify Help Center or the Shopify Blog