Zeenazshops is available or not as i want to claim refund

Suve13
Visitor
3 0 2

I've ordered from zeenazshops.myshopify.com today i received debited message but now the link is not opening and I'm unable to track the store its showing store is not availabe.. kindly see the issue if not available I'll claim for refund

.please delete those online stores if they're not available or reliable many are facing these scams after money  debited

Replies 4 (4)

gorbyjohn45
Visitor
1 0 1

Hi I order from Yoliee.com and its been 12 days after repeating asking for a tracking number from the store nobody replies. I have sent 4 emails and even tried contacting on facebook messenger yet still no reply. my gut tells me i'm getting screwed. I'm not sure what the next steps are can anyone help?

pavisathesh
Visitor
1 0 0

I had purchased kurtas worth 518/-on this site on 30th June2023 on youtube…the money was debited to my account but the site is not available on web.I received message as to confirming order and amount debited but now no clue of the site.I want to claim refund.

Zeb111
Tourist
3 0 3

I have the same issue..I ordered from the same store zeenazshops.myshopify.com it's almost 7-8 days i didn't rcv my order..

When I am trying to contact them using the given I'd zeenazshop@gmail.com it's showing wrong..

Now I want my refund..

I am wondering that still that shop is showing ad on other sites and making fool of others.. Shopify please do some strict action..

Shay
Shopify Staff
2818 440 576

Hi there! Thank you for sharing those details about your order with this online store and the issues you have experienced. 

 

Shopify takes reports of fraudulent businesses that may be hosted on our platform very seriously and we actively investigate these claims. Each business is its own independent company though, and as such we do not have the ability to manage orders or provide refunds or exchanges. 

 

If you are not able to contact the store you purchased from for a resolution I recommend contacting your bank or credit card provider to see if they can reverse the charge. 

Shay | Social Care @ Shopify 
 - Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know! 
 - Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution
 - To learn more visit the Shopify Help Center or the Shopify Blog