Can I charged after permanently delete my account?

Can I charged after permanently delete my account?

Summit2
Visitor
1 0 0

Hello I'm summit I'm made a Shopify account but after sometime I thought that I don't need that account so I delete my Shopify store after 10mins after opening I deactive my plans and cancel 5000rs auto pay mandate but I forgot to delete apps and I delete my account permanently so can I still charged or not please answer me . Thanks 

 

Reply 1 (1)

Sophia
Shopify Staff
1712 109 222

Hi, Summit! Once your account is cancelled, it is possible to receive a final invoice for any outstanding charges. However, you should not be receiving monthly bills after that. If you're not sure whether an app's billing was cancelled, you can double check by contacting the app developer.

Sophia | Social Care @ Shopify 
 - Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know! 
 - Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution
 - To learn more visit the Shopify Help Center or the Shopify Blog