Change font style on inside pages – hero banner

HoxieOrganics
Tourist
5 0 1

Hello,

The type lockup on my homepage hero banner is perfect – but the inside pages are different. How do I match those styles? Also I'm a designer NOT a developer by any means, so speak nice and slow for me 😉

Thanks!

This is the font lockup – weight, line height, character spacing etc... that I would like to reproduce throught the sites hero banners.This is the font lockup – weight, line height, character spacing etc... that I would like to reproduce throught the sites hero banners.This is how the inside pages look – which is not what I wantThis is how the inside pages look – which is not what I want

Replies 10 (10)

isis-mtnez
Shopify Partner
25 3 2

Hi,

Can you add your store link?

Give me a Like if I helped you
Please mark as Accepted Solution if I fixed your problem!
Thank you 🙂
HoxieOrganics
Tourist
5 0 1

Hi,

Sorry forgot that

https://hoxie-organics.myshopify.com/

Kevin

isis-mtnez
Shopify Partner
25 3 2

Hi Kevin, 

I can't see the slider with the images you provided. Only this:

Screen Shot 2021-11-05 at 12.04.11 PM.png

It looks like the font header family being used is Helvetica, 'Helvetica Neue', Arial, 'Lucida Grande', sans-serif with a 700 font weight. I think this is a general setting for the whole theme. I don't have enough info because I can't see the other pages, but you can change the whole theme settings (in Customize) or to add CSS to the specific headlines that you want to modify. 

Let me know if I can help you more 🙂

Thank you 🙂
isis-mtnez
Shopify Partner
25 3 2

By the way, very nice photography and looking!

Thank you 🙂
HoxieOrganics
Tourist
5 0 1

thank you! yes, I am very excited for this brand to launch!

that's the coming soon page – not sure how to get you past that.

would this help?
https://vadcp2zm5j4vna4k-57857474751.shopifypreview.com

isis-mtnez
Shopify Partner
25 3 2