Country drop down not showing second country

Tungsten-city
New Member
2 0 0

Hi guys

I have Namibia set up in my store as a second location and shipping fees have been correctly setup but yet when customers try to check out, it doesn't give Namibia as a country option, only South Africa. This is costly to my store. PLEASE HELP

Replies 3 (3)
LitExtension
Shopify Partner
3340 659 721

Hi @Tungsten-city,

Refer https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/shipping/setting-up-and-managing-your-shipping/setting-up-shippin...

Did you set everything up correctly?

If everything is correct and it still doesn't work well, I suggest you to contact Shopify directly, they will help you to check it in detail. Refer https://help.shopify.com/en/questions#/contact 

Hope it helps!

 

LitExtension - #1 Shopping Cart Migration Expert
If our answer is helpful then please accept as solution!
Are you looking for a solution to migrate to Shopify? Contact us for further assistance.
Try our FREE DEMO now!
Tungsten-city
New Member
2 0 0
Thanks for your message! Yes everything is setup up correctly. I operate 3
stores and the other two function perfectly with exact same setup. I have
contacted Shopify a few times and problem persists.
LitExtension
Shopify Partner
3340 659 721

Hi @Tungsten-city,

If you have contacted Shopify and still have the same error, it will be really hard for someone else to debug it for you. I recommend you contact them again and describe everything in detail.

Hope it helps! If it helped you solve your issue, please mark it as a solution. Thank you and good luck.

 

LitExtension - #1 Shopping Cart Migration Expert
If our answer is helpful then please accept as solution!
Are you looking for a solution to migrate to Shopify? Contact us for further assistance.
Try our FREE DEMO now!