Domain auto renew not work and I loss my domain

Domain auto renew not work and I loss my domain

taklct
Visitor
1 0 0

I purchased a domain from shopify last year. I set an auto renew for my domain, but it is not working.

Now the domain is disappear in the domain page.

I tried connect existing domain, it is not working.

I tried buy new domain for the same domain name, the domain name is unavailable.

How can I recover my non-renewed domain?

Reply 1 (1)

Elias
Shopify Staff
3010 294 523

Hey, @taklct.

 

Thanks for reaching out and posting this question.

 

We're unable to determine where the issue might be as we don't have access to merchant accounts via the Shopify Community. However, our Support advisors can help take a closer at your account and check on your domain. Please visit the Shopify Help Center and login to your account to create a support request.

 

If you have any other questions on this topic, then don't hesitate to let us know.

Elias | Social Care @ Shopify 
 - Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know! 
 - Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution
 - To learn more visit the Shopify Help Center or the Shopify Blog