No content to show

User Activity

Hello Everyone.Store url:https://guldklippet-se.myshopify.com/Does anyone have a solution to make Dropdown menu items Clickable?My theme is Stockholm theme.Example:Thanks In Advance   
Hello Everyone.Im currently working on a project with the Theme Stockholm. I would like to know if there is a solution to remove Seller or/and Sku from search bar/resultsHow it looks at the moment: Thanks in advance!-Simon 
Hi Liqiud. Any help would be awesome. How do we proceed? Thanks-Simon
Hello!Since I bought the theme Stockholm, the search function has not worked at all.Every time I search for a product it shows ''no result'' and is not at all looking like advertised.  Site URL: https://guldklippet-se.myshopify.com/Problem:   How it ...
Hi again Suyashi1. Couldn't find a solution in the theme settings. I submit a ticket to the creator of the theme, waiting for a response.Thanks- Simon
Hi Suyash1, thanks for the quick response.This is how the theme is advertised with search function (See picture), so we are very far off  -Simon
Hello Everyone I'm currently working on a new site with the theme Stockholm from shopify. At the moment I'm having trouble with the search function on my site. As a starter a error code appears on the search tab (se picture) And when I'm typing a pr...
Hello Techlyser_Web, thanks for the quick response.It worked for desktop but not for mobile... Do you have a solution?Thanks again 
Hi Annelou. Thanks for the quick response. It worked for desktop but not for mobile version... Do you have a solution?Thanks 
Hello everyone  I have a design question for my Stockholm Theme on shopify.I want to change color of a menu item on the header.  The menu item ''REA'' i want in BOLD and in the color RED. And needs to work on both computer and phone.This is my store...
Hello Made4uo. I'am having a bit of trouble also, Would you mind checking on my site? https://guldklippet-se.myshopify.com/Thanks in advance,Simon.
Hello Made4uo. I'am having a bit of trouble also, Would you mind checking on my site? https://guldklippet-se.myshopify.com/Thanks in advance,Simon.
This widget could not be displayed.
This widget could not be displayed.
This widget could not be displayed.
This widget could not be displayed.
Helpful From
Likes given to