Hello, everybody, everything worked out. Now I have noticed that the files are always uploaded even if the customer does not order at all. I can't find the files in the admin area under Settings > Files. The files can be seen in the Orders tab and can be deleted from the mask there. If you or the customer have saved the link of the file before, the file remains available and can be downloaded later at any time. So my question is: How can I see the files that are uploaded via the product page and how can I delete them permanently?
... View more