Is there a faster dropshipping solution for USA on Shopify?

Stephanie33
Visitor
1 0 0

Hi! I am new to shopify and to drop shipping. I was looking at Oberlo /Aliexpress but ship times to USA is 44+ days with standard shipping. Is there a better solution for dropshipping?

Replies 10 (10)

dropship_helps
Shopify Expert
1823 56 280

Hi @Stephanie33 

Please check the below USA warehouse dropship suppliers to reduce shipping costs and time. 

https://apps.shopify.com/merchmixer

https://apps.shopify.com/productpro

https://apps.shopify.com/dripshipper

https://apps.shopify.com/usadrop

Greta
Shopify Staff
1099 118 139

Hi there, @Stephanie33.

Thank you for your post, I'm happy to talk dropshipping with you!

Since you mentioned Oberlo and Aliexpress, I did just want to share some information that you may be interested in. When using the Oberlo app, you can choose from more than 100 million products from AliExpress. Oberlo connects you with suppliers in various locations around the world, and each typically offers several shipping options. You can find what shipping methods a supplier uses on each product page in the Oberlo app. Here are some of the popular shipping options:

• China Post. Free/affordable shipping costs.Delivery can take 20–50 days.
  • ePacket. Free/affordable shipping costs. Delivery can take 15–30 days.
  • UPS/DHL/FedEx. Express shipping costs. Delivery can take between 5–15 days.
  • AliExpress Shipping. Affordable shipping costs. Delivery can take up to 15 days. 

Processing and shipping time will also depend on the supplier you choose. We have a guide with tips on how to choose a dropshipping supplier to ensure you're sourcing from a reputable company and provide your customers with the best experience. 

If you were looking for other options, I was searching the Shopify app store for dropshippers in the US and/or with shorter shipping times. Here are some popular ones: