VidaXL

JacobStaff70
Excursionist
26 0 5

Hi Guys

I am completely new to drop shipping SO HELLO 🙂 

I have seen to areas I want to focus on that require two different stors. That is set up and running not a problem 

I wanted to start use VidaXL with my one of my Shopify stores. I am struggling to find out how I can intergrate VidaXL into the store like you can with Oberlo when importing products from Aliexpress. 

I have noticed with VidaXl stock changes / prices change drastically. I don't know if anyone else has also noticed that quite often the drop shipper price is more expensive than what they charge to their normal customers. 

Also I know you're all most probably running your own stores so competitors would not want to give out details BUT if anyone knows of good suppliers of Sporting Equipment (Weight lifting and Fitness) and Home & Garden suppliers that would be amazing. 

Replies 22 (22)
dropship_helps
Shopify Expert
1744 55 261

Hi @JacobStaff70 

Please check the below two companies

Dropshipping Garden

Homegoodsgalore

Fgmarket

Dropshippinghelps.com We Help Shopify Dropshippers
Hit Like If My Reply Helpful
Click Accept as Solution If My Reply Answered Your Question.
Fleischi
1 0 0

Hey, Mit welcher Anwendung hast du es geschafft, vidaxl in deinen shopify Shop zu integrieren?

JacobStaff70
Excursionist
26 0 5

I wasn’t able to, I just have to do it manually. It means getting caught out occasionally on stock or price.

be wary of using VidaXL the quality of the products is very poor! Expect to return at least 30-40% of orders due to imperfections, low quality, damaged goods.

which also means you get a bad reputation. 

michaelh12345
3 0 0

Hi JacobStaff

Came across your post re VidaXL and had some quick questions about them.. I'm based in the UK and setting up a dropshipping furniture site at the moment. Also had an idea that I'm doing that may be of some benefit to you, depending on what you are selling..
michaeljameshazell at gmail com