Hello, I am new to shopify and I am creating a website. I want to delete my other shopify account. I mistakenly created two. I wasn’t able to log in my original account so I created another one. However, upon trying again, I have succesfully logged in to my original account.
Now, when I go back to this account , it only shows pick a plan. There is no deactivation or deletion. Just pick a plan page. I cannot go to settings because the trial has ended. Kindly help.
I tried contacting support but to no avail