Hello,
Not sure if anyone else is experiencing this, but I noticed that when I edit an order that was for pickup, it seems like after saving the edited order, it switches thinking it’s for shipping and I lose all functionality to send a pickup notification to customers.
Steps to reproduce:
- Go to an order that is for local pickup
- Edit Order
- Remove and/or replace item with a new item
- Hit Save
- Notice that you will no longer see the “Mark as Pickup” Or “Ready For Pickup” Button.