Can I recover work from an abandoned site after payment stoppage?

I initiated a site. Due to personal issues, I abandoned it. Payments stopped. Is the work put into the site recoverable.

Hi there @MBriggs67 !

Store data would generally be held for up to 2 years after stores are closed, so if you’re returning within that time period your data should still be available for that store.

You may need to pay any outstanding invoices that are due on the store in order to reactivate it, which you’ll be prompted to do when you log in if so.

There’s more info here on our help site on reactivating frozen stores you can check out.

Could you tell me a bit more about your business, what you sell, and who you’re looking to sell to?