Can I revert a webpage back to draft status?

I need to change back to draft status for the webpage is this possible?

You don’t want anyone else to be able to access your store?
You can activate password for it, go to Online store > Preferences > Password protection. https://i.imgur.com/VjZZcqt.png
Hope it helps!